December 22 2021  |  Events

APEX announces 2021 to 2022 Board of Directors

By Jayson Koblun

Airline Passenger Experience Association (APEX) announced its 2021 to 2022 Board of Directors during its digital AGM in December.

“Members of the APEX Board of Directors represent the world’s leading airlines, airports, alliances, suppliers, and related companies committed to elevating the air travel experience for passengers, so it is a great honor to be selected by the APEX membership to lead and inspire the association and industry as we navigate through challenges and unprecedented times,” said Lauren Costello, APEX Executive Director, in a December 13 press release.

Several members were elected to the Board including:

President – Andres Castañeda, Aeroméxico
Vice President – Akira Mitsumasu, Japan Airlines
Treasurer – Joan Filippini, Paramount Pictures
Secretary – Maura Chacko, Spafax
President Emeritus – Anton Vidgen, Air Canada

Luc Bondar, United Airlines
Perry Cantarutti, Delta Air Lines
Jeffrey Goh, Star Alliance
Job Heimerikx, AirFi
Stefan List, Airbus
Zina Neophytou, BBC Studios

Copyright 2022 PAX International. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy Sitemap