Contact Us

Aijaz Khan

Publisher

Office Telephone: 1 905 821 3344

aijaz@globalmarketingcom.ca

Rick Lundstrom

Editor-in-Chief

Office Telephone: 1 612 378 0862

rick@pax-intl.com

Jane Hobson

Editor

Office Telephone: 1 905 821 3344

Direct Telephone: 1-613-894-9099 (WhatsApp)

jane@pax-intl.com

Sabrina Pirillo

Associate Editor

Office Telephone: 1 905 821 3344

sabrina@pax-intl.com

Kevin Greene

Advertising Sales Executive

Office Telephone: 1 905 821 3344

Direct Telephone: 1-519-870-9836 (WhatsApp)

kevin@pax-intl.com

Ash Khan

Social Media Coordinator

Office Telephone: 1 905 821 3344

ash@pax-intl.com

Copyright 2020 PAX International. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy Sitemap